poet4justicedotwordpressdotcom

BirthdayofGuruGangeshwarananda-2013-1A – I am grateful for AIR

B – I am grateful for BUDDHA

C – I am grateful for CARING

D – I am grateful for DOGS

E – I am grateful for ELEPHANTS

F – I am grateful for FLOWERS

G – I am grateful for GRACE

H – I am grateful for HAPPINESS

I – I am grateful for IMAGINATION

J – I am grateful for JESUS

K – I am grateful for KINDNESS

L – I am grateful for LOVE

M – I am grateful for MURUGA

N – I am grateful for NOW

O – I am grateful for OM

P – I am grateful for PEACE

Q – I am grateful for QUEEN (the band)

R – I am grateful for RESPECT

S – I am grateful for SUNSHINE

T – I am grateful for TREES

U – I am grateful for the UNIVERSE

V – I am grateful for VICTORY

W – I am grateful for WATER

X – I am grateful for XRAYS

Y – I am grateful for YOU

Z – I am grateful for ZEBRAS

View original post

Leave a Reply

