Wayfaring Beauty

I know the Naked 1 palette has been out for quite some time now and I’m sure all you beauty junkies have been playing with it forever since its big debut. I still love it to pieces. Literally, to pieces – the case on mine is starting to look a smidge battered, but I try to keep it pretty.

This post came about for a few reasons…

  1. I love this palette and use it almost daily. It’s my go-to for both simple and complicated shadow looks.
  2. Ladies at work ask how I do my shadow half the time I wear this palette – I show them the palette and do some demonstrations and they usually leave with it in hand. I credit the amazingness of the palette for this rather than myself.
  3. My skin is going batsh*t crazy right now so I don’t want any posts involving the majority of…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

