Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Montenegro Mission

My first blog to help me express my feelings about what I go through on a week to week basis in my attempts to become closer with God. I want a place I can document the ups and downs of life. I want a place I can be honest with myself. I want a place I can be honest with Him – this can be hard for a person like me who is an extreme introvert and always “in my own head.” With that, let’s begin this glorious, never-ending mission to become one with the Lord our Savior, Jesus Christ.

Image

Footprints in the Sand

One night I had a dream.

I dreamed I was walking along the beach
with the Lord..

Across the sky flashed scenes from my life..
For each scene, I noticed two sets of
footprints in the sand,
one belonging to me, and the other to the…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

